Time Keeping Roster

Session 1 - Event 1 to Event 9 - 10:45am

Lane	Seat 1	Seat 2
1	Surf Coast Swimming Club	Warrnambool Swimming Club
2	Bendigo East Swimming Club	Melbourne Swimming Club
3	Geelong Swimming Club	Geelong Swimming Club
4	Bendigo Hawks Swimming Club	Bendigo Hawks Swimming Club
5	Ballarat GCO	Ballarat GCO
6	Ballarat Gold	Ballarat Gold
7	Ballarat Gold	Ballarat Gold
8	Ballarat Swimming Club	Ballarat Swimming Club

********** 30 Minute Competition Break *********

IM SKINS EVENT: 1:15PM - 1:45PM

Session 2 - Event 10 to Event 16 - 2:00pm

Lane	Seat 1	Seat 2
1	Surf Coast Swimming Club	Warrnambool Swimming Club
2	Bendigo East Swimming Club	Melbourne Swimming Club
3	Geelong Swimming Club	Geelong Swimming Club
4	Bendigo Hawks Swimming Club	Bendigo Hawks Swimming Club
5	Ballarat GCO	Ballarat GCO
6	Ballarat Gold	Ballarat Gold
7	Ballarat Gold	Ballarat Gold
8	Ballarat Swimming Club	Ballarat Swimming Club

Clubs not listed in roster are most welcome to assist with time keeping.

Ballarat Swimming club would like to thank you for your ongoing support throughout the Skoda Top 5 Series for 2024. Without your help our meets would not be so successful